Missing .so file while converting the model using Python API

Hi,

I used the python API to convert my model into .nb format. After the model was converted, I could only find .nb file and I could not find .so file in the output/mobilenetv2/ directory.

The parameters, that I set to convert the model are:

Please let me know if ‘–tf-outputs’ parameter of mine is set right.

The model: Google Drive: Sign-in

@Akkisony You can follow this Readme

It same with this outputs

@Frank I read the complete document before converting and I did the same.

Yet, I have doubts how to set the input and output parameters as I am new to this.
The below image shows the parameters of the input model. Please correct me if I am wrong.

I have set:
’tf-inputs input’

Am I right? If I am wrong, was it supposed to be:
’tf-inputs mobilenetv2_1.00_224_input’

Similarly for output parameter, I have set the following:

’tf-outputs Softmax’

Is it correct or wrong. If it is wrong, what is the answer? Please help me as I am new to this.

Thanks in advance.

@Akkisony Yes. It should be Softmax. But I think it should have a path . such as v1 is MobilenetV1/Predictions/Softmax

@Frank Is my input parameter correct?

How do I get to know this? I could not visualize using the netron app.

@Akkisony Maybe this one ? MobilenetV2/Predictions/Softmax

I found this in tensorflow github

@Frank Thanks. I still I could not get the .so file during the conversion.

Please can you let me know the reason?

I think the reason is tat the scipt is not able to generate - ‘outputs/nbg_unify_mobilenetv2/bin_r/’ directory.

Because, current directory generated is - ‘outputs/mobilenetv2/’ and in this directory, I can find the .nb file
Any input how can I overcome this?

@Akkisony You need to install the gcc tools. Please follow those steps

$ sudo mkdir -p /opt/toolchains