Qudelix 5k as Bluetooth for Tone2? crossposted

I’m loving the depth of technical the Q5 has brought to this hobby for me, and I whooda’thunk I could have gotten this deep into a technical hobby as I have without breaking the bank. I seems to me that I am also surrounded by the like minded which enhances this experience across the board. I’m new to high end audio product and the vast syllabus which helps it stand tall amongst men of all walks. I I found I had an ear for tone after the effects of a high speed auto accident took 68% of my ear as well as my hearing. I hobbied recording, editing and authoring live concert performances globally. I was tipped off that output was pleasing to fans and musicians alike and I plagued myself in doubt of having any future taking the hobby more seriously post injury,but I found myself more sensitive to tone and rhythm and have been blessed to be allowed to continue. Because the nature of growing and reeling in the years I find myself recording less but a palpable veracity to hear more. Bought my 1st DAC Amp mid March the Khadas Tone 2 was paired with monoprice mp80 iem, lgG8 quad dac handset and 1more triple driver iem. I also Lusted after the drop/panda cans but got a great deal on monoprice Tru wireless feat. sound id and banked the 300 saved. I Khadas is developing their own BT module but output forthcoming is slow. Shopping for an external solution I was very impressed with what the Q5 had to offer as we can all attest the specs are out of this world and the price put a cherry on the top. So much to learn I thought it best to introduce myself at the forums and post my first questions. The tone 2 will power their BT with an existing secondary usb c. My question to both Qudelix and Khadas forums… What options if any are there to slave the Q5 to my tone 2? I’m posting this over at khadas forum simultaneously and will be sure to follow up on both boards.
Thanks in advance!
YS

Hello, Welcome aboard.